‘Twas The Night Before Evemas

I’m sad that the letters are melting on Eve’s birthday cupcakes:

Birthday Cupcakes

So... chocolatey...

But I’m satisfied they’ll taste fine. Trev is struggling to get the pedals on:

Bicycle

"Bocka-becka!"

But we’re so excited to see her reaction to her present in the morning. After all,  she’s been our present every morning for the last 730 days.

every day

The Little Lady in White

I love that photo. I took it on Sunday. Tomorrow I will go upstairs and hug that little person. Before long, I will have to try very hard to remember what it felt like to have a two-year-old, just like I have to work to remember this:

March 3, 2009

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

